Somebody's Miracle (Advance)

Format: CD-R
Label: Capitol Records
Country: USA
Release Date: 2005
Length: 49:04
Notes: This CD-R is the advance for the then forthcoming release Somebody's Miracle. This edition features a twelve-song lineup ("Can't Get Out Of What I'm Into" in the lineup, "Eveything (Between Us)" and "Giving It All To You" not in the lineup). The CD-R comes packaged in a plastic sleeve.
  1. Leap Of Innocence (4:22)
  2. Wind In The Mountain (5:33)
  3. Stars And Planets (3:52)
  4. Somebody's Miracle (4:23)
  5. Got My Own Thing (4:34)
  6. Count On My Love (3:41)
  7. Lazy Dreamer (4:55)
  8. Everything To Me (3:19)
  9. Can't Get Out Of What I'm Into (2:51)
  10. Table For One (4:12)
  11. Why I Lie (3:21)
  12. Lost Tonight (4:01)
Somebody's Miracle (Advance) cover

Somebody's Miracle (Advance) plastic sleeve

Somebody's Miracle (Advance) tracklisting

Somebody's Miracle (Advance) warning

Somebody's Miracle (Advance) disc

Back to the discography
Back to Mesmerizing

Last Updated: February 23, 2010